Medlemmer
EnhetNavnE-post
Fylkesmannen i Buskerud Jette Blomsterberg (leder) fmbujbl@fylkesmannen.no
Drammen kommune Torunn Fredriksen torunn.fredriksen@drmk.no
Hemsedal kommune Alexander B. Moxnes  alexander.brodahl.moxnes@hemsedal.kommune.no
Nedre Eiker kommune Gro Heidi Sommerstad Gro.Heidi.Sommerstad@nedre-eiker.kommune.no
Øvre Eiker kommune Bernt Egil Tafjord Bernt-Egil.Tafjord@ovre-eiker.kommune.no
Hurum kommune Hiwa Suleyman Hiwa.Suleyman@hurum.kommune.no
Kongsberg kommune Per Tore Brunæs per-tore.brunas@kongsberg.kommune.no
Fylkesmannen i Buskerud Ada Johanne Klaussen fmbuajk@fylkesmannen.no
Statens vegvesen, reg. sør Siri Jaren siri.jaren@vegvesen.no
Kartverket Tom Joar Kristiansen tom.joar.kristiansen@kartverket.no
Kartverket Irén Andersen iren.andersen@kartverket.no

 

Les mer om arealplandata ved Kartverket Oslo