Medlemmer Plan- og temadata O og A
EnhetNavnE-post
Fylkesmannen Oslo og Akershus Jon-Anders Anmarkrud (leder) jon-anders.anmarkrud@fmoa.no
Vestby kommune Per Henning Bjerva per.henning.bjerva@vestby.kommune.no
Fylkesmannen Oslo og Akershus Håvard Kristoffersen fmoakri@fylkesmannen.no
Akershus fylkeskommune Ingrid Misund Ingrid.Misund@afk.no
Sørum kommune Jan Ronald Helander jan.helander@sorum.kommune.no
Statens vegvesen Atle Dale Moen atle.dale.moen@vegvesen.no
Asker kommune Kristin Tandberg kristin.tandberg@asker.kommune.no
Eidsvoll kommune Pipaluk Møller Lund pipaluk.lund@eidsvoll.kommune.no
Oslo kommune Stein Moen stein.moen@pbe.oslo.kommune.no
Oslo kommune Michaela Ferbar (permisjon) michaela.ferbar@pbe.oslo.kommune.no
Oslo kommune Kay Kleverud (vikar) kay.kleverud@pbe.oslo.kommune.no
Kartverket Oslo Tom Joar Kristiansen tom.joar.kristiansen@kartverket.no

 

Medlemmer Arbeidsgruppe for ras/ skred
EtatNavn
Fylkesmannen, landbruk Jon Anders Anmarkrud
Asker kommune Ramez Rafat
Vestby kommune Per Henning Bjerva
Oslo kommune Webjørn Finsland
Eidsvoll kommune Pipaluk Møller Lund
Oslo kommune Mario Gil
Oslo kommune Michaela Ferbar (permisjon)
Oslo kommune Kay Kleverud (vikar)
Kartverket Oslo Tom Joar Kristiansen